630 Florida Grove Road Perth Amboy, NJ 08861  Local: (732) 442-4800
Customer Reviews
VOLLMANN'S FLORIST
Local Perth Amboy, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was delivered on time & was beautiful. Just as pictured on the website.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was lovely and was executed as seen on the website. Very happy.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

as always, I was very pleased with the arrangement for a recent funeral. I asked for something with a "St. Patrick's Day" theme and you added a very nice ribbon and bow. Many thanks,
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful, as were all of the others that you did for our friend. Thank you !
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

First time using vollmanns. The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. Website was easy to navigate. Would definitely recommend.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful bouquet filled with a healthy assortment of flowers. Speedy delivery. Very Pleased Sheila Brown
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for your lovely gift basket. It was well received.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

As usual, my experience with Vollmann's was exceptional. Great service, beautiful product! They are my go-to florist whenever I am ordering flowers in the Perth Amboy area.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Gorgeous arrangement delivered on time and flowers were fresh and arranged just like the image on site. thank you so much!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement was beautiful. The service was excellent .
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were delivered promptly. They were beautifully arranged and of excellent quality. They have lasted 2 weeks and still look beautiful.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Was delivered on time and enjoyed!!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have used Vollmann's many times, and it is always a great experience. The arrangements are always lovely, and they brighten up anyone's day.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've used Vollmann's many times, and I've always been pleased with the arrangements. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I want to say thank you for your help. Thank you for calling me back at a very fast time thankyou for making the delivery at a short notice the website was great easy to make orders.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the arrangement was cute but was charged a balloon or not sent and returned me the money
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've been using Vollmanns to purchase all of my flower needs for many years now. You do a great job every time
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient was very satisfied and happy. You folks did a great job. Thank you for making the delivery in spite of the complication with the store hours.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks for your fast order fulfillment and prompt delivery! Quality floral arrangement, too!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've had my flowers over a week now, and they are still as beautiful as the day I got them ! I would recommend them to anyone!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I send flowers to my daughter for Mother's Day , she loved them, she said they were so beautiful, she send me a pic of them and I could say that Vollmann's Florist did an excellent job.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

we ordered the simplicity bouquet for Mother's Day. the flowers arrived on tre and were beautiful. The bouquet aroma was wonderfully sweet and even though they were placed in the kitchen you could smell the lilies as soon as you open the front door. we're on day 13 of this floral arrangement and it still going strong plenty of fresh blooms opening flowers are wonderful. We will never go to another florist
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement, very professional delivery service,... Extremely happy
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowed were delivered quickly and exceeded expectations. They were very beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

You have done an excellent job in flower arrangements and delivery!! I look forward for my next special occasion!!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered 7 centerpieces and a Babies Breath Crown for a Baby Shower this past weekend. They all turned out just lovely, arranged exactly as discussed, and I was so pleased!! They were delivered on time and ready for display. One guest from each table got to take them home to enjoy. Thank you so much Nilza! I will certainly be calling Vollmann's the next time I need flowers..
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers are doing pretty good a few days later. The delivery person was very nice and helpful.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My friend loved the flowers I am from Ohio great local shop to use instead of website nation wide Shop local !
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers and service excellent Being a prior Jersey Boy living in Ohio my friend was very pleased. I always send flowers locally and never use web florists
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This is my first time using Vollman and it was a great experience! Thank you for the easy ordering, quick service and gorgeous arrangement.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for excellent service and beautiful flowers
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service, since my order was last minute. Thank you
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are absolutely beautiful as always.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered flowers for my wife online to surprise her as a late Valentines gift. When she got them she said they were the nicest flowers she's ever received and she sure wasn't kidding. The bouquet looked even better than the online picture. I'm happy and she's happy! Will gladly do business with them again.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The rose arrangement was beautiful. I would recommend your flower shop to my family and friends. Thank you!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Am very pleased, the arrangement arrived promptly and was everything I saw in the picture. Thank you for your exceptional service.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always use Vollman's because they are always reliable and do great work. Thank you.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers that i received were top quality.. so fresh looking it's two days and they are still fresh looking.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The best customer service you could ask for. I called late for the flower arrangement for my father's wake and Vollmann's got the spray there by 2 pm. Beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery was very fast, and the service was good. I gave a rating of a 4, because the vase I chose online was very different than the vase the consignee received. But overall it was good service, and I would use your services again!
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have ALWAYS ordered from Vollmann's, especially when my Mom was alive!!! I would order, they would make every single arrangement special and get it there on time to make the delivery even more special when it was received. Till this day, I still use them and will regardless. I love how they treat you like their own family!!! THANK YOU... Lynda Maldonado
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent customer service and quick delivery. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The delivery man was very polite and had a nice smile. The arrangement was just gorgeous. I received the flowers at my office from my husband for our anniversary. Everyone said they were outstanding and so beautiful. They've never seen such a beautiful arrangement before.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I didn't actually see the arrangement, however, my mother was very happy with them...they made her day. thank you
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

We found it very easy to send a funeral arrangement to our friend since we could not attend the memorial. His family told us it was beautiful. Thank you for the ease of ordering and delivery at a specific time.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The follow arrangement was beautiful and the price was very reasonable. Thank you Vollman's for such great service.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great and very quick service, Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Date: Sep 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

For years I have sent exquisite arrangements to my friends created by Vollmann's Florist. They are professional, courteous, and creative; by knowing the area and many folks personally, Vollmann's goes the extra mile to customize bouquets for a more personalized touch and delivers them to the recipient at the most convenient times. An excellent florist!
Date: Apr 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Their prices are reasonable and the arrangments are very beautiful
Date: Feb 02, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Best florist I ever used. Good prices, GREAT product, Fantastic service. What else could you want.
Flower Delivery To Perth Amboy, NJ
See Delivery Areas